2021-2022 Bagby HSC Board Members

 

Position Name Email Phone
Co- President Lisa Hilldoerfer lguadagnola@yahoo.com 619-993-4404
Co-President Jen Vaux jennifervaux@yahoo.com 650-520-5989
VP Communications Jodi Fujimoto jodiyuki@gmail.com 408-874-5141
Co-Treasurer: Books Ian Bruce ibruce74@gmail.com 650-380-8042
Co-Treasurer: Checks Kim Tsuchida Kim_Tsuchida@yahoo.com 310-259-7388
Secretary Diana Clayton dvclayton@gmail.com 408-646-3110
Auditor Raul Silva raul-silva@comcast.net 650-906-7427
Scholarships Kyla Meidinger kylahbell@gmail.com 408-768-7961
Parliamentarian Sarah Anthony seanthony75@gmail.com 408-518-1753
Principal Michael Kretsch kretschm@cambriansd.com
 
 

Upcoming Events