2020-2021 Bagby HSC Board Members

 

Position
Name
Email

Co- President

Lisa Hilldoerfer

Lguadagnola@yahoo.com

Co-President

Jennifer Vaux

JenniferVaux@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Heather Murphy

Heather588@mac.com

Vice President, Assemblies

Sarah Anthony

Seanthony75@gmail.com

V.P., Communications

Jeanne Tari

Jeanne.Tari@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer, Books

Ian Bruce

ibruce74@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer, Checks

Kim Tsuchida

Kim_Tsuchida@yahoo.com

Secretary

Jodi Fujimoto

jodiyuki@gmail.com

Scholarships

Diana Clayton

dvclayton@gmail.com

Auditor

Raul Silva

raul-silva@comcast.net

Parliamentarian

Sarah Anthony

seanthony75@gmail.com

Principal

Michael Kretsch

kretschm@cambriansd.com

 

Upcoming Events